Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Connect.Tech Online Virtual Event: Multiframework Frontend Conference

October 14 @ 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

The 7th edition of Connect.Tech was coming to Atlanta, now we are coming straight to your screen!

CONNECT.TECH is the largest multiframework frontend conference in the USA, virtual for 2020

5 tracks, with content on:

React · Angular · Vue · Node/Serverside · Core JS/JS Frameworks · Advanced JS · Design/UI/UX · Web/HTML/CSS · Mobile · Practices

October 14, 10AM – 5PM EST

7AM – 2PM PST

2PM – 9PM GMT

Register by September 15, and you’ll get an awesome SWAG BOX full of goodies! (US only, first 500)

Registration Link: http://connect.tech/?mc_cid=d965268cf4&mc_eid=b93969d15f

Details

Date:
October 14
Time:
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:
http://connect.tech/?mc_cid=d965268cf4&mc_eid=b93969d15f